Insinööritoimisto Ismo Lindberg Oy

Punasillantie 4
40950 MUURAME
FINLAND

Tel. +358 (0) 14 443 2100
Fax +358 (0) 14 443 2101

Sales
Tel. +358 14 443 2100
E-mail il-sales@il-machinery.com

Service and spare parts
Tel. +358 14 443 2111
E-mail huolto@il-machinery.com

Invoicing
Please contact our staff

 

Sales:

Antti_P.jpg
Antti Pöyry, Sales Director
antti.poyry@il-machinery.com
+358 40 505 1777

 

Harri_N.jpg
Harri Nieminen, Technical Sales
harri.nieminen@il-machinery.com
+358 40 828 9251

 

 Timo Ritvanen

Timo Ritvanen
Application sales manager
timo.ritvanen@il-machinery.com
+358 40 779 6392

 

Aftersales:

Ville_A.jpg
Ville Alen, Service Manager
ville.alen@il-machinery.com
+358 40 549 9522

 

Tuomas_P.jpg
Tuomas Pöyry, Service Engineer
tuomas.poyry@il-machinery.com
+358 40 552 8111

 

Jussi_R.jpg
Jussi  Ruuska, Service Supervisor
jussi.ruuska@il-machinery.com
+358 40 752 5991


 

Management:

Antti_L.jpg
Antti Lindberg, General Manager
antti.lindberg@il-machinery.com
+358 40 585 6879

 

Ismo_L.jpg
Ismo Lindberg, COB
ismo.lindberg@il-machinery.com
+358 400 640 956